How Are We Doing?

By far the most rewarding part of working for a dealership is hearing the awesome testimonials that our customers sometimes leave us. We take great pride in providing everyone who comes to Bakersfield Acura with an experience that is top-notch, friendly and comfortable throughout the entire buying process. This is one of our favorite pages on our site – below, you’ll be able to see some of the reviews that people have left for us – if you’re looking for a dealership that cares about you not just as a customer, but as a part of a growing family, come to Bakersfield Acura today for all your vehicle needs!

 

Customer Lobby
172 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mendozaf281 18 Mar 2019
I was helped and given good options to service my Acura TSX. Omar was helpful in providing options and ordering parts to service the airbag recall repair. I now feel safer driving my car
5 rate
DealerRater
lizblat 18 Mar 2019
The sales crew were all so helpful and very knowledgeable of the car I purchased. Personally, I do not like the process of buying a car, but Bakersfield Acura had me in and out of there in record time. They were honest when discussing numbers, and overall made me feel very comfortable with the purch...ase of my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ChristinaD 15 Mar 2019
I absolutely love my new MDX A-Spec for our family, and I am thankful for Jose and Nick’s professionalism and assistance throughout the process.
5 rate
DealerRater
reina6868 14 Mar 2019
The technician was attentive and friendly. He displayed knowledge of the parts in my car and asked if I wanted the items replaced, He was not pushy or demanding. Appreciated the fast service and car wash.
5 rate
DealerRater
MORUIZ23 13 Mar 2019
I recently visited Bakersfield Acura and Omar once again did a fantastic job in making sure my vehicle was ready for me as quickly as they could. His efficiency with handling work orders is the reason why I will continue to come back for service on my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob 13 Mar 2019
Jose's product knowledge of the vehicle and follow-up over a period of 30-days was exceptional! The experience made me feel very comfortable in making my final decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
SEAHAWKMARINER51 13 Mar 2019
They answered all my questions and concerns. They took the time and effort to explain the process. Completed the job in a timely manner. Will definitely continue to use this dealership in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
SELYNAFRONCZAK 12 Mar 2019
The team was super helpful, quick and efficient. David, Omar, Danny, Corey and Johnny really helped me out when my battery died. Turned out to be no good. Thanks guys, really appreciate the man power. Hope to get that employee discount on the rims soon. ?
5 rate
DealerRater
mbaeza17 12 Mar 2019
The salesman were very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I got the new car I wanted. It was very much appreciated!
5 rate
DealerRater
marilee.reagor 11 Mar 2019
I am happy the standard of service has stayed consistent with what I am used to with another ownership change. I am also pleased that Kelly is there to offer courtesy transportation. He is a wonderful asset.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.