How Are We Doing?

By far the most rewarding part of working for a dealership is hearing the awesome testimonials that our customers sometimes leave us. We take great pride in providing everyone who comes to Bakersfield Acura with an experience that is top-notch, friendly and comfortable throughout the entire buying process. This is one of our favorite pages on our site – below, you’ll be able to see some of the reviews that people have left for us – if you’re looking for a dealership that cares about you not just as a customer, but as a part of a growing family, come to Bakersfield Acura today for all your vehicle needs!

 

Customer Lobby
193 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ygmizum1 05 Jul 2019
I went in to have a remote start installed on my new Acura which I just purchased. The service was performed promptly with no problems.
5 rate
DealerRater
figueradahlia75 28 Apr 2019
It was a quick service to change oil of my car just waited for only 30 minutes.Yes I will recommend this Acura dealer service.
4 rate
DealerRater
JMIRO48 27 Apr 2019
I use 3 dealerships in Bakersfield and ACURA is the best! Always friendly and explained everything that they recommend! Your employees are the best! You are fortunate to have such valued employees
5 rate
DealerRater
Moebanuelos49 25 Apr 2019
I went in for a recall and put in rims for my tlx and what I got was the best services group of people that will take of you I had David as service guy and said everything will be take care in a couple of hours and he’s was on point to and Kelly the shuttle driver was so helpful of my needs for th...e day and I want to thank him for a great job. thank you David and Kelly for an awesome job and both of u guys are the reason that I always take my car to Bakersfield Acura Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ErnieC 23 Apr 2019
This was the first service on my new TLX. Oil change and tire rotation and a minor recall. All work was done well. Only issues I had was that the oil percentage on my display wasn't reset to 100% and my tire pressures were set to high. Minor but overlooked by service personnel.
4 rate
DealerRater
3535JOHNHARTFORD 22 Apr 2019
Always great service and they are honest they don't try to upsell you stuff that's not needed. staff is friendly and always helpful. It's good to have a trustworthy dealer and the service manager is amazing there lucky to have him. I even take my Toyota there for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary Baker 22 Apr 2019
I had the standard service done, and I prefer using genuine Acura parts. The service is very competitively priced, and the waiting area is very nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
rudyrayrayg 20 Apr 2019
So happy and Satisfied with our purchase and the help and support of our salesperson and his manager and financial manager good team. Overall i went back and purchased another vehicle because of how good the service was!
5 rate
DealerRater
YESENIAOROZCO2005 19 Apr 2019
They were kind Javier I believe was his name helped me very polite and fast at getting me help to get a ride home ans took care of my every need with my car thank u guys
5 rate
DealerRater
gabriellaaleace 18 Apr 2019
Glen was an amazing salesman, he answered all our questions, was incredibly patient, and helped find us the best deal possible. He went above and beyond to get the exact car I wanted and I look forward to doing business with Acura again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.